Contact Us

Family Day Care Program

120 Mount Hope Street
Roslindale, MA 02131

Telephone: 617-323-6899
After Hours (evenings, weekends and holidays) Contact: 617-460-6102
Fax: 617-323-5412

Please click here to see a full list of staff positions and telephone extensions.

General Inquiries: psimons@familydaycareprogram.com
Pete Simons: psimons@familydaycareprogram.com
Ketsia Noel: knoel@familydaycareprogram.com
Raquel Caballero: rcaballero@familydaycareprogram.com  
Carl Miller: cmiller@familydaycareprogram.com
Nancy Koch: nkoch@familydaycareprogram.com
Hazel Hicks: hhicks@familydaycareprogram.com
Althea Terrell: aterrell@familydaycareprogram.com
Darling Ortiz: dortiz@familydaycareprogram.com

home about us home services education forms